Submit your nominations now for the Ken Graves Award and the 2017 Excellence in Communications Awards!

Download the Ken Graves Award Nomination form HERE. OR fill out the online form 

Download the Excellence in Communcations Awards Packet HERE.

Deadline to submit both is May 15th



From Left:  Jessica Dunham (Overall Award, Over $500,000 Budget - The EAST Initiative for their 2016 EAST Initiative Arkansas Gives Campaign); Kay Waldo (Single Piece Entry, Over $500,000 Budget -  Arkansas Medical Society, for their Recruitment Postcards); Max Braswell (Single piece entry Under $500,000 Budget - Arkansas Forestry Association for their TreeMail Member E-Newsletter); and Jordan Foster (2015 Award recipient presenting the 2016 awards).

2016 Ken graves AWARD WINNER

Stanley Hill - 2016 Ken Graves Award Recipient


The 2015 ASAE Excellence in Communications Awards Winners

From Left:  Kelly Robbins (Single piece entry Under $500,000 Budget- Arkansas Independent Producers & Royalty Owners Association (AIPRO) for their AIPRO Legislative Update); Renata Partin (Overall Award, Over $500,000 Budget-  Arkansas Automobile Dealers Association for their On the Road program); Susannah Fuquay & Jordan Foster (Single Piece Entry, Over $500,000 Budget-  Arkansas Pharmacists Association, for their 133rd APA Annual Convention Brochure); Anna Swaim (Overall Award, Under $500,000 Budget -Arkansas Forestry Association for their Log a Load Kids Campaign).



Billy Tarpley (2013 Award Recipient) with Montine McNulty (2014 Award Recipient) 



DENNIS FARMER (2012 Award Recipient)
Dennis Farmer, IOM, with fellow honoree Randy Lann and with his wife Vicki Farmer, IOM, CAE

To download the Ken Graves Award Nominations Ballot  Click Here
Past Award Recipients
Glenn Black-1989
Maurice Lewis- 1990
Dennis Jungmeyer, CAE-1991
Lynn Zeno- 1992
Ken LaMastus, CAE- 1993
Betty Valachovic, CAE-1994
Bruce Blackall-1995
Dennis Schick-1996
Jim Teeter- 1998
J. D. Harper - 2002
Ann Hines - 2004
Randy Lann – 2007
Tom Parker 2008
Phil Matthews 2010
Larry Boccarossa 2011
Dennis Farmer 2012
Billy Tarpley 2013
Montine McNulty, CAE 2014
Mary Dandurand 2015
Stanley Hill 2016