Board of Directors

President

Jodiane Tritt
Arkansas Hospital Association
419 Natural Resources Drive
Little Rock, AR 72205
Phone: 501-224-7878
Fax: 501-224-0519
e-mail: jtritt@arkhospitals.org
Vice President

Lorrie Trogden
Arkansas Bankers Association
1220 West Third St.
Little Rock, AR 72201
Phone: 501-978-3602
e-mail: lorrie.trogden@arkbankers.org
Sec/Treas

Kevin D. Steele
Arkansas Homefurnishings Association, Inc.
1405 W. 6th Street
Little Rock, AR 72201
Phone: 501-375-3091
Fax: 501-376-3436
e-mail: ksteele@arhfa.com
Past President

Derek Rudkin
Pulaski County Medical Society
500 S. University, Ste. 311
Little Rock, AR 72205
Phone: 501-687-0039
Fax: 501-663-1737
e-mail: derek@pulaskicms.org
Board Member

Angie Cooper
American Council of Engineering Companiers of Arkansas/Arkansas Society of Professional Engineers
P.O. Box 24902
Little Rock, AR 72221
Phone: 501-541-5229
e-mail: awcooper@arkansasengineers.org
Board Member

Jessica Dunham
EAST Initiative
6215 Ranch Drive
Little Rock, AR 72223
Phone: 5013715025
e-mail: jessica@eaststaff.org
Board Member

Susannah Fuquay
Arkansas Pharmacists Association
417 South Victory
Little Rock, AR 72201
Phone: 501-372-5250
Fax: 501-372-0546
e-mail: susannah@arrx.org
Board Member
Susan Hill Gele
BOMA Greater Little Rock
124 W. Capitol Ave Suite 711
Little Rock, AR 72201
Phone: 501-604-2677
e-mail: boma@bomaglr.org
Board Member
Laura Hawkins
Arkansas Society of Professional Lobbyists
P.O. Box 24426
Little Rock, AR 72221
Phone: 501-224-9018
Fax: 501-224-6489
e-mail: hawkins@arkmed.org
Board Member

Marsha Moffitt
Arkansas Society of CPAs
11300 Executive Center Drive
Little Rock, AR 72211
Phone: 501-664-8739
Fax: 501-664-8320
e-mail: mmoffitt@arcpa.org
Ex-Officio
Leigh Anderson
Capital Hotel
111 W Markham
Little Rock, AR 72201
Phone: 501-370-7087
e-mail: Leigh.Anderson@capitalhotel.com


Stephanie Osborne
Arkansas Society of Association Executives
P.O. Box 23034
Little Rock, AR 72221
Phone: 501-223-9188
e-mail: office@arksae.net