Board of Directors

President

Lorrie Trogden
Arkansas Bankers Association
1220 West Third St.
Little Rock, AR 72201
Phone: 501-978-3602
e-mail: lorrie.trogden@arkbankers.org
Vice President

Kevin D. Steele
Arkansas Homefurnishings Association, Inc.
1405 W. 6th Street
Little Rock, AR 72201
Phone: 501-375-3091
Fax: 501-376-3436
e-mail: ksteele@arhfa.com
Sec/Treas

Kelley Erstine
Independent Insurance Agents of Arkansas
5000 North Shore Dr.
North Little Rock, AR 72118
Phone: 919-280-1842
e-mail: kerstine@iiaar.org
Past President

Jodiane Tritt
Arkansas Hospital Association
419 Natural Resources Drive
Little Rock, AR 72205
Phone: 501-224-7878
Fax: 501-224-0519
e-mail: jtritt@arkhospitals.org
Board Member

Angie Cooper
American Council of Engineering Companiers of Arkansas/Arkansas Society of Professional Engineers
P.O. Box 24902
Little Rock, AR 72221
Phone: 501-541-5229
e-mail: awcooper@arkansasengineers.org
Board Member

Jessica Dunham
EAST Initiative
6215 Ranch Drive
Little Rock, AR 72223
Phone: 5013715025
e-mail: jessica@eaststaff.org
Board Member
Susan Hill Gele
BOMA Greater Little Rock
124 W. Capitol Ave Suite 711
Little Rock, AR 72201
Phone: 501-604-2677
e-mail: boma@bomaglr.org
Board Member
Melissa Moody
Arkansas Land Title Association
P.O. Box 7627
Little Rock, AR 72217
Phone: 501-231-3363
e-mail: mmoody@arlta.org
Board Member

Luke Story
Arkansas Broadcasters Association
2024 Arkansas Valley Dr #403
Little Rock, AR 72212
Phone: 501-227-7564
e-mail: luke@arkbroadcasters.org
Board Member

Ashley Wimberly
Arkansas Press Association, Inc.
411 South Victory
Little Rock, AR 72201
Phone: 501-374-1500
e-mail: ashley@arkansaspress.org
Ex-Officio

Steve Roberts
Celebrations Events & Entertainment
2207 Hidden Valley Drive, Ste. 203D
Little Rock, AR 72212
Phone: 501-615-8202
e-mail: celebrations-events@live.com
Executive Director

Leigh Anderson
Arkansas Society of Association Executives
P.O. Box 23034
Little Rock, AR 72221
Phone: 5012239188
e-mail: office@arksae.net